Events

How to Be the CEO of Your Life.

How to Be the CEO of Your Life.

February 24 at 2:00pm GMT / 9:00am EST

Are you a successful business leader who has a busy life and many demands? But deep down you dream of 'having it all' - time for business, family, health, interests - without all the struggle and compromising? Good. Join us for this live event to start sprinting forward.

Babies & Business

Babies & Business

February 23 at 6pm GMT / 1pm EST

TraceyLiv is holding an informal call for anyone who's pregnant, currently has kids, is thinking of having kids, or just wants to lean into this conversation as a business or company leader.